Meet the team at Senior Commons at Powder Mill in York, Pennsylvania

Meet Our Team at Senior Commons at Powder Mill

Justin Lee, Executive Director

Justin Lee
Executive Director

jlee@powdermill.com

Senior Commons at Powder Mill is pleased to welcome Michelle M. Poole as its Director of Marketing. Michelle brings with her a varied background, including Director of Community Outreach at an area law firm, Volunteer Coordinator for a national hospice provider, years of experience serving the public in the municipal sector, and experience as an activities coordinator at a nursing care facility. Her experience uniquely positions her to further Senior Commons’ mission of providing top-quality independent living, personal care, and memory care for area seniors. She is married to William H. Poole, Jr., the mother of two daughters and two step-sons, and the proud MomMom to four wonderful grandchildren.

Michelle Poole
Sales and Marketing Director

mpoole@powdermill.com

CJ Manning, Resident Care Coordinator at Senior Commons at Powder Mill in York, Pennsylvania

CJ Manning
Resident Care Coordinator

cmanning@powdermill.com

Jessica Pies Senior Commons at Powder Mill in York, Pennsylvania

Jessica Pies
Director of Culinary Services

jpies@powdermill.com

Sarah Valentine, Business Office Manager at Senior Commons at Powder Mill in York, Pennsylvania

Sarah Valentine
Business Office Manager

svalentine@powdermill.com

Kathleen Schaffer, Business Office Assistant at Senior Commons at Powder Mill in York, Pennsylvania

Kathleen Schaffer
Business Office Assistant

kschaffer@powdermill.com

Maureen Rittenhouse, Director of Resident Life at Senior Commons at Powder Mill in York, Pennsylvania

Maureen Rittenhouse
Director of Resident Life

mrittenhouse@powdermill.com

Nikki Collins, Resident Care Director from Senior Commons at Powder Mill in York, Pennsylvania

Nikki Collins
Resident Care Director

ncollins@powdermill.com

Come to Senior Commons at Powder Mill

Give us a call today. Our knowledgeable care team is standing by to answer all of your questions.